We are the Democrats of New Lenox! In 2018, four elected precinct committee people got together to establish a new Democratic presence in a historically red township. Since then, we have grown to include a robust slate of elected and appointed precinct committee people, elected officials who offer guidance and support, and hundreds of friends from New Lenox and the surrounding communities.

Our 2020-2022 officers are:

  • Chair Person: Annette Vogt
  • Vice Chair: Alex Vancina
  • Secretary: Jason Raidbard
  • Treasurer: Sheila Corrigan

Join us at our monthly meetings, special events, and campaign season field operations – stay tuned and get engaged. We hope to see you soon!

Our NLTDO Founding Officers, Sec-Treasurer Larry Gilman, Sr., Vice Chair Annette Vogt, Chair Nora Gruenberg, At Large Anne Kasa